Yip Soo Ping
Tel: 03-7872 8118
spyip@ccb.com.my
Remy Koh Chin Loong
Tel: 03-7872 8108
remy.koh@ccb.com.my
Agnese Leong Yin Fan
Tel: 03-7872 8068
agnese.leong@ccb.com.my
Alan Cheah Choon Leong
Tel: 03-7872 8059
alan.cheah@ccb.com.my
Kavitha Alice Subramaniam
Tel: 03-7711 6111
kavitha.s@ccb.com.my
Choo Poh Ching
Tel: 03-7711 6121
pcchoo@ccb.com.my
Albert Teh Guan Seng
Tel: 03-7872 8055
albert.teh@ccb.com.my
Chee Wai Chuen
Tel: 03-7872 8065
wcchee@ccb.com.my
Daniel Tham Chee Keong
Tel: 03-7872 8053
daniel.tham@ccb.com.my
Hazizah Abdul Hadi (Gigi)
Tel: 03-7872 8064
gigi@ccb.com.my
Hazrick Ong Bin Othman Ong
Tel: 03-7872 8060
hazrick.ong@ccb.com.my
June Wong Thye
Tel: 03-7872 8054
june.wong@ccb.com.my
Kelly Koh Wooi Boon
Tel: 03-7872 8056
kelly.koh@ccb.com.my
Kelvin Chan Kok Seong
Tel: 03-7872 8067
kelvin.chan@ccb.com.my
Larry Foo Yoong Lee
Tel: 03-7872 8069
larry.foo@ccb.com.my
Lim Jit Seng
Tel: 03-7872 8052
jslim@ccb.com.my
Michael Lim Ah Peng
Tel: 03-7872 8059
michael.lim@ccb.com.my
Mohd Zin Idris
Tel: 03-7872 8058
mohdzin@ccb.com.my
Paulene Law Poh Leng
Tel: 03-7872 8063
paulene.law@ccb.com.my
Racheal Yap Mai Wan
Tel: 03-7872 8057
racheal.yap@ccb.com.my
Rezwa Rashidi
Tel: 03-7872 8060
rezwa@ccb.com.my
Sheryl Chua Pei Shyien
Tel: 03-7872 8065
sheryl.chua@ccb.com.my
Steven Cheong Yoon Sang
Tel: 03-7872 8066
steven.cheong@ccb.com.my
Syairil Izam Bin Abu Hassan
Tel: 03-7872 8070
syairilizam@ccb.com.my
Vinnss Tai Shyan Shyan
Tel: 03-7872 8068
vinnss.tai@ccb.com.my
Khaw Chee Seong
Tel: 04-732 7732
cskhaw@ccb.com.my
Richard Tan Tee Yong
Tel: 04-263 9836
richard.tan@ccb.com.my
Carmen Teh Li Jun
Tel: 03-7872 8034
carmen.teh@ccb.com.my
Anson Koi Aun Siang
Tel: 04-263 9834
anson.koi@ccb.com.my
Alan Cheah Kiang Loon
Tel: 04-508 5058
alan.ckl@ccb.com.my
Alex Toh Che Pin
Tel: 04-263 9834
alex.toh@ccb.com.my
Carmen Tam Su Fern
Tel: 04-263 9834
carmen.tam@ccb.com.my
Charlie Yeap Chiew Ooi
Tel: 04-263 9834
charlie.yeap@ccb.com.my
Chee Lee Peng Seang
Tel: 04-508 8058
pengseang.cheelee@ccb.com.my
Chuah Cheong Ghee
Tel: 04-263 9834
cheongghee.chuah@ccb.com.my
Eric Leow Joon Guan
Tel: 04-508 8058
eric.leow@ccb.com.my
Henry Seow Chee Heng
Tel: 04-508 8058
henry.seow@ccb.com.my
Rachel Ooi Shean Ling
Tel: 04-263 9834
rachel.ooi@ccb.com.my
Lim Sern Paul
Tel: 07-238 2299
sernpaul@ccb.com.my
Christie Neo Wan Sin
Tel: 07-238 2299
christie.neo@ccb.com.my
Ismail Maryadi
Tel: 07-238 2299
ismail@ccb.com.my
Jacqueline Cham Mei Mei
Tel: 07-238 2299
jacqueline@ccb.com.my
Matthew Liaw Haur Yuh
Tel: 07-238 2299
matthew.liaw@ccb.com.my
Shawn Ng Fook Ten
Tel: 07-238 2299
shawn.ng@ccb.com.my
Ahmad Nur Aiman
Tel: 03-2110 3240
n.aiman@ccb.com.my
Choo Wan Teng
Tel: 03-2110 3240
wtchoo@ccb.com.my
Jason Wong
Tel: 03-21449999 ext 119
-
Keshminder Singh a/l Phang Singh
Tel: 03-2110 3240
keshminder.singh@ccb.com.my
Wong Bee Bee
Tel: 03-2110 3240
bbwong@ccb.com.my
R. Sarveswaran
Tel: 05-506 3301
waran@ccb.com.my
Azizee Ismail Fekri
Tel: 05-506 4266
azizee.ifekri@ccb.com.my
Pathmanathan Govindaraju
Tel: 05-506 4266
pathmagnath@ccb.com.my
Vasudhavan Nair
Tel: 05-506 4266
vasudavan.nair@ccb.com.my
Phuah Aik Keat
Tel: 03-5567 9299
akphuah@ccb.com.my
Adler Bee Che Hong
Tel: 03-5567 9299
adler.bee@ccb.com.my
Brian Ong Chong Hong
Tel: 03-5567 9299
brian.ong@ccb.com.my
Dui Susilawati Mohd Redzwan
Tel: 03-5567 9299
dui.redzwan@ccb.com.my
Dylan Thai Chih Han
Tel: 03-5567 9299
dylan.thai@ccb.com.my
Eugene Mah Chun Pok
Tel: 03-5567 9299
eugene.mah@ccb.com.my
Mohd Norfaiz Mohd Noh
Tel: 03-5567 9299
mnorfaiz@ccb.com.my
Rithwan Kamal Ramli
Tel: 03-5567 9299
rithwan@ccb.com.my
Albert Foo Ah Chun
Tel: 03-7711 6057
albert.foo@ccb.com.my
Arfan bin Abdullah
Tel: 03-7711 6000
arfan@ccb.com.my
Danny Ong Xin Kai
Tel: 03-7711 6000
danny.ong@ccb.com.my
Edwin Saw Seng Hong
Tel: 03-7711 6000
edwinsaw@ccb.com.my
Jack Tew Weng Kim
Tel: 03-7711 6055
jack.tew@ccb.com.my
Johan Shah Luqman
Tel: 03-7711 6000
johan.luqman@ccb.com.my
Joehary Zakaria
Tel: 03-7711 6000
pjbjoehary@ccb.com.my
Michael Chen Chee Woon
Tel: 03-7711 6056
michael.chen@ccb.com.my
Mohd Hushinie Abu Hassan
Tel: 03-7711 6053
hushinie@ccb.com.my
Peter Tee Kok Tong
Tel: 03-7711 6054
peter.tee@ccb.com.my
Sharon Lim Lay Har
Tel: 03-7711 6059
sharonlim@ccb.com.my
Suresh Narayan Nair
Tel: 03-7711 6000
sureshn@ccb.com.my
Syazwan Ahnaf Mohd Noor
Tel: 03-7711 6000
syazwan@ccb.com.my
Viknesh Vimal
Tel: 03-7711 6000
viknesh@ccb.com.my
Yap Kean Loong
Tel: 03-7711 6061
klyap@ccb.com.my
Jolene Chay @ Yew Siew Mann
Tel: 03-7711 6000
jolenechay@ccb.com.my
Mohd Zikri Bin Zamri
Tel: 03-2110 3240
m.zikri@ccb.com.my
Rahmat bin Sidik
Tel: 03-2110 3240
rahmatsadik@ccb.com.my
Aylwin Tang Tuck Leong
Tel: 03-2110 3240
aylwin.tang@ccb.com.my
Chong Ming Tuck
Tel: 04-732 7732
mingtuck.chong@ccb.com.my
Louis Kang Ciat Hian
Tel: 04-732 7732
louis.kang@ccb.com.my
Tan Chern Han
Tel: 03-7711 6062
chtan@ccb.com.my
Salasiah Tassim
Tel: 03-7872 8014
salasiah@ccb.com.my
Nurul Hidayah Abdul Halim
Tel: 03-7872 8021
hidayah@ccb.com.my
Nurul Atiqah Bt Lokman Bakhi
Tel: 03-7872 8081
n.atiqah@ccb.com.my
Mohd Faizal Hadzrie Ahmad Fauzi
Tel: 03-5567 9299
leo.faizal@ccb.com.my
Lawrence Wong Foot Woon
Tel: 03-5567 9299
lawrence.wong@ccb.com.my
Nurul Hidayah Bt Mohd Nazri
Tel: 03-7872 8019
nurhidayah@ccb.com.my
Agnes Stella Lourdes
Tel: 03-7872 8166
agnes@ccb.com.my
Vickneswaran Mutheyah
Tel: 03-7872 8029
pjbvicky@ccb.com.my
Ramamurali Balakrishnan
Tel: 03-7872 8023
rama@ccb.com.my
Diviya Lingam Pachimuthu
Tel: 03-7872 8187
diviya@ccb.com.my
Mohamed Eymran Bin Mohd Sarifuddin
Tel: 03-7872 8027
pjbeymran@ccb.com.my
Mohamed Hazmy Bin Mohamed Zulkifly
Tel: 03-7872 8012
hazmy@ccb.com.my
Jack Low Wei Kiat
Tel: 03-7872 8009
jack.low@ccb.com.my
Nazaruddin Bin Zainal
Tel: 03-7872 8167
nazaruddin@ccb.com.my
Mark Ho Ke Ren
Tel: 03-5567 9399
mark.ho@ccb.com.my
Nantha Kumar A/L Nadarajan
Tel: 03-5567 9301
n.kumar@ccb.com.my
Fadzlizan Mohd Zain
Tel: 03-5567 9399
mz.fadzlizan@ccb.com.my
Krisnaveani Krisnan
Tel: 03-5567 9399
krisnaveani@ccb.com.my
Vithiya A/P Ananthan
Tel: 03-5567 9399
vithiya@ccb.com.my
Mohd Khusairi Jemangin
Tel: 07-238 2299 Ext 143
khusairi@ccb.com.my
Bernard Anthony Ambrose
Tel: 03-7711 6013
bernard.ambrose@ccb.com.my
Nor Azliza Bte Moh Yusof
Tel: 03-7711 6100
azliza@ccb.com.my
Chua Hong Lim
Tel: 03-7711 6033
hichua@ccb.com.my
Alan Tieng Meng Hui
Tel: 03-7711 6015
alan.tieng@ccb.com.my
Abdul Hakim Abdullah
Tel: 04-732 7732
a.hakim@ccb.com.my
Harichandran Pillay
Tel: 04-732 7732
harichandran@ccb.com.my
Maisarah Izzati Binti Abdul
Tel: 03-7711 6024
izzati@ccb.com.my
James Sundram
Tel: 03-7711 6011
james.s@ccb.com.my
Abdul Khadir Musthafa
Tel: 03-6192 9268
khadir@ccb.com.my
Mohd Sharizam Jaapar
Tel: 03-6192 9261
sharizam.jaapar@ccb.com.my
Harishan Viswanathan
Tel: 03-6192 9280
harishan@ccb.com.my
Chen Kin Horng
Tel: 03-6192 9210
khchen@ccb.com.my
Intan Nadiatul Azuah Ramli
Tel: 03-6192 9281
intan.na@ccb.com.my
Norfaiza Zakaria
Tel: 02-6192 9260
faiza.zakaria@ccb.com.my
Jennie Chen Siew Yin
Tel: 03-6192 9209
jeannie.chen@ccb.com.my
Siti Salma Ahmadi
Tel: 03-6192 250
s.salma@ccb.com.my
Shamim Omar
Tel: 03-6192 9220
shamim@ccb.com.my
Ahmad Radzi Bin Saidin
Tel: 03-6192 9222
aradzi.saidin@ccb.com.my
Sharan Hussein
Tel: 03-6192 9273
sharan@ccb.com.my
Hakimy Sien
Tel: 03-6192 9274
chsien@ccb.com.my
Deric Chan Wai Lun
Tel: 03-6192 9276
deric.chan@ccb.com.my
Ragupoovan Nagandran
Tel: 04-507 2966 Ext 105
ragupoovan@ccb.com.my
John Tan Kim Wah
Tel: 03-7872 8051
john.tan@ccb.com.my
Fly Chin Sang Ying
Tel: 04-263 9834 Ext 111
flychin@ccb.com.my
Peter Tan Chin Seng
Tel: 04-263 9834
chinseng.tan@ccb.com.my
Jim Tan Chien Guan
Tel: 03-9133 7990
jim.tan@ccb.com.my
Teoh Soo Mei
Tel: 03-5567 9299
smteoh@ccb.com.my
Ernest Saw Teong Tat
Tel: 03-5567 9299
ernest.saw@ccb.com.my
Karen Yeap Chee Wai
Tel: 03-5567 9299
karen.yeap@ccb.com.my
Jimmy Kan Yew Mun
Tel: 03-7711 6000
jimmy.kan@ccb.com.my
Siew Leit Zhean
Tel: 03-2110 3240
lzsiew@ccb.com.my
Ray Chan Yin Foong
Tel: 03-7711 6000
ray.chan@ccb.com.my
Mohamed Munir Bin Abdul Kudus
Tel: 03-7711 6000
m.munir@ccb.com.my
Kelven Chung Yit Loon
Tel: 03-7711 6000
kelven.chung@ccb.com.my
Stanley Tan Kok Huan
Tel: 03-5567 9299
Stanleytan@ccb.com.my
Shyaam Prasanth Kumar
Tel: 05-506 4266
shyaam@ccb.com.my
Pearly Yam Tze Wuen
Tel: 03-7872 8108
pearly.yam@ccb.com.my
Balraj Singh Bhandal
Tel: 05-506 4266
balraj@ccb.com.my
Wendy Wong Lee Ming
Tel: 04-263 9834
wendy.wong@ccb.com.my
Andrew Phua Ewe Kit
Tel: 04-263 9834
andrew.phuah@ccb.com.my
Michelle Chan Se Ting
Tel: 04-508 8058
michelle.chan@ccb.com.my
Brenda Tan Lin Chia
Tel: 04-508 8058
brenda.tan@ccb.com.my
Mohamad Shamsul Bin Mohd Ariffil
Tel: 04-732 7732
m.shamsul@ccb.com.my
Mohd Syafiq Bin Shaarani
Tel: 04-732 7732
md.syafiq@ccb.com.my
Yeap Cheng Wooi
Tel: 03-9133 7990
cwyeap@ccb.com.my
Jimmy Liew Chee Ming
Tel: 03-9133 7990
jimmy.liew@ccb.com.my
Jason Wong Kai Mun
Tel: 03-9133 7990
jason.wong@ccb.com.my
Alvin Tan Tuan Khai
Tel: 03-9133 7990
alvintktan@ccb.com.my
Mohd Faiz Mohd Zin
Tel: 03-9134 2770
faiz.zin@ccb.com.my
Alison Teoh Ai Chin
Tel: 03-9133 7990
teohaichin@ccb.com.my
Steven Hew Keat Fui
Tel: 03-9133 7990
steven.hew@ccb.com.my
Wong Sook Mei
Tel: 03-9133 7990
mei.wong@ccb.com.my
Alex Yang Theen Hoong
Tel: 03-9133 7990
alex.yang@ccb.com.my
Samz Lum Chye Yuen
Tel: 03-9133 7990
samz.lum@ccb.com.my
Nicole Lim Mei Leng
Tel: 03-9133 7990
nicole.lim@ccb.com.my
Sam Chong Siew Ming
Tel: 03-9133 7990
sam.chong@ccb.com.my
Edwin Mun Kok Leong
Tel: 03-7872 8056
edwin.mun@ccb.com.my
Shezlin Eleda Binti Saharuddin
Tel: 03-7872 8064
shezlin.eleda@ccb.com.my
Jeff Lee Wing Kin
Tel: 03-7872 8059
jeff.lee@ccb.com.my
Jerry Choo Kian Yong
Tel: 03-7872 8053
Jerry.choo@ccb.com.my
Mohamad Ashman Bin Mohamad Shukor
Tel: 03-7872 8070
mohdashman@ccb.com.my
Channel Su Yu Lah
Tel: 03-7711 6000
chanel.su@ccb.com.my
Darvindren a/l Vijayntheran
Tel: 03-7711 6000
darvindren@ccb.com.my
Eric Siew Mun Chun
Tel: 03-7711 6000
eric.siew@ccb.com.my
Esther Wong Yin Sze
Tel: 03-7711 6000
esther.wong@ccb.com.my
Christine Pang Sue Ching
Tel: 07-238 2299
christine.pang@ccb.com.my
Jason Tai Chee Leong
Tel: 07-238 2299
jason.tai@ccb.com.my
Stanley Kew Hoon Goon
Tel: 07-238 2299
stanley.kew@ccb.com.my
Nicholas Teoh Kok Jin
Tel: 03-9133 7990
nicholas.teoh@ccb.com.my
Reuben Chirng Chern Han
Tel: 03-2110 3240
reuben.chirng@ccb.com.my
Fly Low Chooi Yen
Tel: 04-732 7732
fly.low@ccb.com.my
Syed Adam Khairee Bin Syed Hussin
Tel: 04-732 7732
adam.s@ccb.com.my
Lim Hoon Hoon
Tel: 03-5567 9299
hhlim@ccb.com.my
Kelleen Tan @ Kaby
Tel: 04-508 8058
kelleen.tan@ccb.com.my
Ivy Tung Xin Yu
Tel: 07-2382299
ivy.tung@ccb.com.my
Vernice Wong Hui Hui
Tel: 07-2382299
vernice.wong@ccb.com.my
Alvin Chai Kok Long
Tel: 07-2382299 Ext 155
koklong.chai@ccb.com.my
Muhammad Zuhri

m.zuhri@ccb.com.my
Muhamad Syamim B Othman
Tel: 07-2382299 Ext 151
msyamim.othman@ccb.com.my
Nurul Fauqiah Mohd Razikin
Tel: 03-9134 2770 ext 188
n.fauqiah@ccb.com.my
Naresh Kumar A/L Nandakumaran
Tel: 03-9134 2770 ext 107
naresh.k@ccb.com.my
Poh Cheng Chung
Tel: 03-6192 9305
ccpoh@ccb.com.my
Jason Rethual
Tel: 03-6192 9223
jason@ccb.com.my
Saravanan A/L Ragu
Tel: 03-6192 9257
saravanan.ragu@ccb.com.my
Justin Peter Joseph
Tel: 04-2639834 Ext 138
justin@ccb.com.my
Rasullah Bin Rahmatullah
Tel: 04-2639834 Ext 103
rasullah@ccb.com.my
Norazlin Binti Mohamed Shariff
Tel: 04-2639834 Ext 110
norazlin@ccb.com.my
Amy Rozana Binti Abd Aziz
Tel: 03-7711 6013
rozana.abdaziz@ccb.com.my
Sayidah Suhailyn Binti Tokiban
Tel: 03-7711 6100
s.suhailyn@ccb.com.my
Sheila @ Salasiah Tassim
Tel: 03-5567 9399
salasiah@ccb.com.my
Leong Chee Seong
Tel: 03-5567 9399
csleong@ccb.com.my
Syahmi bin Marzukhi
Tel: 04-7327732
syahmi@ccb.com.my